Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2019 Nicolet Musky Seminar Nicolet College, Lakeside Center
Rhinelander, WI
Sat 5/11/2019
at 9:00 AM
Fly Fishing for Various Fish Species The Field - Fieldside Center, Nicolet Campus
,
Wed 5/15/2019
at 5:00 PM
Disc Golf for Beginners Sandy Point Resort - Disc Golf Ranch
Lac du Flambeau, Wisconsin
Sat 5/18/2019
at 1:00 PM
Northwoods Bicycle Tour Nicolet College, Fieldside Center 102
,
Sat 6/8/2019
at 7:00 AM
Learn to Shoot Trap and Sporting Clays Harshaw Sport Club
Harshaw, Wisconsin
Wed 6/12/2019
at 6:00 PM
Primitive Fire Starting Nicolet College - The Point
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Mon 6/17/2019
at 5:00 PM
Introduction to Dragon Boat Paddling Torpy Park
Minocqua, Wisconsin
Wed 6/19/2019
at 5:00 PM
Disc Golf for Beginners Sandy Point Resort - Disc Golf Ranch
Lac du Flambeau, Wisconsin
Wed 6/19/2019
at 5:00 PM
Introduction to Fly Tying The Gentle Person's Sport (Instructors Residence)
Tomahawk, WI
Sat 6/22/2019
at 12:00 PM
Island Yoga Big Island - Lake Julia
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Sat 6/22/2019
at 12:00 PM
Island Yoga - With Kayak or Canoe Rental Big Island - Lake Julia
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Tue 6/25/2019
at 7:00 AM
Loon Paddle - Iconic Birds of the North Turtle-Flambeau Flowage
Lac du Flambeau area, Wisconsin
Tue 6/25/2019
at 7:00 AM
Loon Paddle – Iconic Birds of the North with Boat Rental Turtle-Flambeau Flowage
Lac du Flambeau area, Wisconsin
Thu 7/11/2019
at 5:00 PM
Date Night by Kayak, Canoe Tomahawk - Sara Park
Tomahawk, Wisconsin
Thu 7/11/2019
at 5:00 PM
Date Night by Kayak, Canoe With Boat Rental Tomahawk - Sara Park
Tomahawk, Wisconsin
Mon 7/15/2019
at 5:00 PM
Introduction to Dragon Boat Paddling Torpy Park
Minocqua, Wisconsin
Wed 7/24/2019
at 5:00 PM
Disc Golf for Beginners Sandy Point Resort - Disc Golf Ranch
Lac du Flambeau, Wisconsin
Sat 8/3/2019
at 10:00 AM
Beginning Stand Up Paddleboarding Crystal Lake Beach - Sayner
Near Sayner, Wisconsin
Sat 8/3/2019
at 10:00 AM
Beginning Stand Up Paddleboarding with Board Rental Crystal Lake Beach - Sayner
Near Sayner, Wisconsin
Mon 8/5/2019
at 9:00 AM
Unique Landscapes: Hiking Pat Shay State Natural Area Pat Shay Lake Natural Area
,
Sat 8/10/2019
at 9:00 AM
On the Hunt for Wild Mushrooms Nicolet College Campus
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Tue 8/20/2019
at 7:00 AM
Unique Landscapes: Hiking Plum Lake Hemlocks State Natural Area and the Trampers Trail Unique Landscapes: Hiking Plum Lake Hemlocks Natural Area
,
Fri 8/23/2019
at 5:00 PM
Introduction to Slacklining Almon Park - Buck Lake
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Sat 9/7/2019
at 9:00 AM
How to Find and Hunt Grouse Nicolet College, Fieldside Center 102
,
Sat 9/7/2019
at 12:00 PM
Wild Game Cooking Nicolet College Northwoods Center - Culinary Arts Kitchen
Rhinelander, Wisconsin

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.